Members

Name Phone Email Expiration of Term
Derk Timothy (801) 455-6004 dtimothy@bluffdale.com 01/01/2022
Dave Kallas (801) 310-0038 dkallas@bluffdale.com 01/01/2024
Wendy Aston (801) 608-9019 waston@bluffdale.com 01/01/2022
Jeff Gaston (801) 750-1140 jgaston@bluffdale.com 01/01/2024
Mark Hales (801) 655-6371 mhales@bluffdale.com 01/01/2024
Traci Crockett (801) 628-0730 tcrockett@bluffdale.com 01/01/2022
council2020